Supporting a People's Vote in Brent

Brexit countdown

Contact your MP

There are three Parliamentary constituencies that cover Brent:

  • Brent North
  • Brent Central
  • Hampstead and Kilburn

The current MPs for these constituencies are all Labour MPs.

If you are unsure which of these constituencies you are in, enter your Post Code into the box on this page on the Parliament website or check this map on Brent Council’s website.

Brent North

Barry Gardiner
Shadow Secretary of State for International Trade & Shadow Minister (Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy) (Energy and Climate Change)
Twitter: @barrygardiner
Facebook: @BarryGardinerforBrentNorth
Tel: 020 7219 4046

Brent Central

Dawn Butler
Shadow Secretary of State for Women and Equalities
Twitter: @dawnbutlerbrent
Facebook: @DawnButlerBrent
Tel: 020 7219 8591

Hampstead and Kilburn

Tulip Siddiq
Twitter: @tulipsiddiq
Facebook: @tulipsiddiq (although she hasn’t posted there since 2017)
Tel: 020 7219 6276

They can all be contacted by post at:

House of Commons

Help share this article

Click on the share icons or click on the email icon to email it to a friend or relative in Brent.

How can you help?

Write to your MP. Click here to find out more.

If you want to join us or are able to volunteer your time and skills, please contact us.

People's Vote news

Settled Status

Follow Brent4Europe

All Together Now to Stop No Deal Note event is not associated with Brent4Europe

People's Vote People's Voice

The UK is currently scheduled to leave the EU on or before 11 pm onThursday 31 October 2019
68 days to go.